GIMAV Announces its 2020 – 2022 biennium team is now complete!

At its July 17 meeting, the Board of Directors finalized the team that will lead the Association for the 2020 - 2022 biennium, confirming both Nicola Lattuada, Partner, and Sales Manager of ADELIO LATTUADA Srl, and Nancy Mammaro, owner of MAPPI INTERNATIONAL Srl, as GIMAV Vice Presidents. Named Treasurer at the same meeting was Cinzia Schiatti, Sales Manager of OFFICINA MECCANICA SCHIATTI ANGELO Srl.

"I was quite pleased,” remarked GIMAV President, Michele Gusti, “that the Board of Directors agreed with the idea of maintaining continuity by confirming both Nicola Lattuada and Nancy Mammaro as Vice Presidents. I am also grateful to Cinzia Schiatti for accepting the role of Treasurer. And, since she has also served as President, I have no doubt that she will make all of her experience and knowledge of the association available to everyone. As we can see from the votes, all three enjoy the broadest approval of the member base and this convinced us even more than they were exactly the people we could rely on.”  This completes the team that will lead the association for the next biennium in the pursuit of strengthening the international competitive edge of Italy’s glass processing technologies industry.

A reminder that the Board of Auditors is elected in alternate years to the Board of Directors; attached is the complete list of GIMAV Board Members in office until June 2021.
  • Michele GUSTI (OCMI-OTG SpA) – President
  • Aldo FACCENDA (Bottero SpA) - President of the Hollow Glass Group
  • Dino ZANDONELLA NECCA (ADI Srl) - President of Equipment Suppliers Group
  • Nicola LATTUADA (Adelio Lattuada Srl) - Vice President
  • Nancy MAMMARO (Mappi International Srl) - Vice President
  • Cinzia SCHIATTI (Schiatti Angelo Officina Meccanica srl) - Treasurer
  • Federica BOVONE (Elettromeccanica Bovone Srl) - Board Member
  • Chiaralberta GALLI (Bavelloni SpA) - Board Member
  • Barbara MAZZA (Cugher Glass Srl) - Board Member
  • Michela PEZZA (Fratelli Pezza Srl) - Board Member
  • Matteo ROLLA (Neptun srl) - Board Member
  • Andrea ZAFFERANI - President of the Board of Auditors
  • Roberta TRIULZI - Auditor
  • Sergio VALSECCHI - Auditor
  • Fabrizio CATTANEO - Director